2015 Season Recognition Awards

Posted by Adanacs Field Lacrosse Association on Mar 01 2016 at 11:16PM PST in 2015/2016 Season

Many names were put forward but several came up again and again. We would like to put forward the following members of our association for special recognition this 2015 Season

Coach(es) of the Year:

  • Ben Miller and Connor Stroup

Youth Volunteer of the Year:

  • Josephine Geldhardt

Volunteers of the Year:

  • Sherry Geldhardt and Nigel Chapman

Executive Member of the Year:

  • Scott Taylor


There are no comments for this announcement.